Cannula

Are you looking for ways to help your team reduce surgical procedure costs while providing best-in-class products for your patients?

Soon Labtician will be sharing news about quality products to help your patients and practice.

If you would like to reach out to us first to get some more details, here are some ways to contact our Team:

Department
Contact Name
Email Address
Phone Number
National Sales Director, Surgical
John Maclaren
jmaclaren@labtician.com
416.540.9303
Order Processing / Shipping Status
Customer Service
orders@labtician.com
1.855.651.5338
Quebec
Jacques Labonté
jlabonte@labtician.com
514.919.4292
Ontario West / Atlantic / Manitoba
Michael Provost
mprovost@labtician.com
416.540.9262
Ontario East
Thomas Estabrooks
testabrooks@labtician.com
705.868.2977
Alberta / Saskatchewan
Heather Buxton
hbuxton@labtician.com
403.815.6645
British Columbia
Lisa Palmer
lpalmer@labtician.com
236.335.0646

Interested in a demo?

Make an informed decision.
Request a Demo